2020 Leadership Circle

Carl Arnold ~ Brian Burns ~ Deb Clemmensen ~ Angela Heart ~ Brett Jensen
Leslie Kimes ~ Louise Livesay–Al ~ Jennifer Loeffler ~ Tonda Mattie
Allison Maxim  ~ Kellie McConahay  ~ Kimberly Miller ~ Jennifer Nixon
Chad Olson ~ Ron Ousky  ~ Gay Rosenthal ~ Stu Webb
Linda Wray ~ Amy Wolff ~ Becca Wong ~ Megan Yates

Why donate to the Leadership Circle?

As we have learned, annual dues alone do not cover the operating expenses of our organization. By donating the equivalent of one or two of your billable hours to the Leadership Circle you are helping support the initiatives of CLI, including trainings, continuing education offerings for five professional designations on all trainings, video recording & webcasting of trainings, Public Education Committee materials creation and outreach and participation in booths and sponsorships in the greater family law community, CLI website redesign for a more user friendly experience, plus ongoing and increasing overhead costs of running an efficient and responsible organization on behalf of CLI members.

How to contribute:

Pay by credit card (2% surcharge added for pay by credit card) by logging into your CLI website account and clicking “Leadership Circle”
Mail your donation equivalent of one or two of your billable hours by check by December 1st, 2020 made out to CLI Minnesota with Leadership Circle in the memo line to the CLI mailing address:
The Collaborative Law Institute Minnesota
4707 Highway 61 N, #217
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

If you have any questions, please contact:
CI Administrative Support:  cli@collaborativelaw.org | 952-405-2010