2019 Forum December 5 & 6 – Save the Date!

SAVE THE DATE for the 2019 CLI Forum December 5 & 6, 2019 at Oak Ridge Conference Center... watch for emails on topics, speakers, sponsorship opportunities!

 

Thank you to last year's 2018 Forum Sponsors!

Platinum Sponsors ~
AJW Financial Inc. | Amy Wolff, Chad Olson, Brett Jensen |  www.ajwfinancial.com
Edina Realty | Jennifer Morris & Andy Baer | www.edinarealty.com/jennifer-morris-realtor
Rainbow Mortgage | Dave Jamison | www.rainbowmortgageinc.com

Gold Sponsors ~
Our Family Wizard | Hunter Larson & Racheal Howitz | www.ourfamilywizard.com
Raderstorf Bey & Associates | Mark Raderstorf & Jennifer Bey |  www.raderstorfassociates.com 

Silver Sponsors ~
Ancona Title & Escrow | Mark Elwell | www.anconatitle.com
Alerus Mortgage | Randi Livon & Arianna Livon | www.alerus.com
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP | Tom Harjes, CPA/ABV/CFF, CVA | www.bakertilly.com
Color Street Nails | Ann Schaibley | www.colorstreet.com/annschaibley
Hildi Inc. | Jill Urdahl, FSA | www.hildiinc.com
Lear Appraisals | Bob Lear | www.learappraisals.net
Mom Enough | Marti Erickson & Erin Erickson | www.momenough.com
The Bridging Center | Joe Noble & Lori Thibodeau | www.thebridgingcenter.com
Value Consulting Group | Jennifer Loeffler | www.valcongrp.com

December 5th, 2019 8:00 AM   through   December 6th, 2019 1:00 PM
Oak Ridge Conference Center
1 Oakridge Drive
Chaska, MN 55318
United States

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: 2019 Forum December 5 & 6 - Save the Date!


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://www.collaborativelaw.org/civicrm/?page=CiviCRM&q=civicrm/event/info&id=559&reset=1
Schedule an appointment to learn more
about your divorce process options.


Find a Professional >

Members Area

Form page